印度在7月的签证排期上有了自己的最终行动日期

2019年6月26日,星期三

美国国务院(DOS)发布了2019年7月的签证排期。 印度和越南各自将在7月达到EB-5签证年度限制,这与美国国务院签证控制办公室主任查理·奥本海姆上个月在IIUSA大会上提供的信息一致。 该签证排期显示,目前共显示有3个国家有EB-5签证类别的最终行动日期,分别是:
• 中国(大陆出生)2014年10月1日
• 印度:2017年5月1日
• 越南:2016年10月1日

在DOS的7月份排期中也预计,越南和印度“将在本财政年度的剩余时间内与中国”处于相同日期“。 此外,IIUSA预测该最终行动日期将只是暂时的,新的财政年度将于10月开始,在2020财年的第一个月,印度”非常可能推进到2017年的夏季或秋季”,越南则“极有可能推进到2016年的秋季或初冬” 。

Reference:
U.S. Department of State – Bureau of Consular. (2019) Table: FINAL ACTION DATES FOR EMPLOYMENT-BASED PREFERENCE CASES. Retrieved from https://travel.state.gov/content/travel/en/legal/visa-law0/visa-bulletin/2019/visa-bulletin-for-july-2019.html

Invest In the USA (IIUSA). (2019). U.S. DOS Publishes July Visa Bulletin: India to be Subject to a Final Action Date for First Time. Retrieved from https://iiusa.org/blog/july-visa-bulletin-india-final-action-date/

India Received Own Final Action Date in July Visa Bulletin

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

The July 2019 Visa Bulletin is published by the U.S. Department of State – Bureau of Consular (DOS). India and Vietnam each would reach their EB-5 visa annual limit during July, which is consistent with information provided by Chief of the Visa Controls Office at the US Department of State, Charlie Oppenheim, at the IIUSA conference last month. The bulletin revealed total 3 countries now have final action dates under the EB-5 visa category, they are:
• China (mainland born) Oct. 1, 2014
• India: May 1, 2017
• Vietnam: Oct. 1, 2016

Also stated on DOS’s July bulletin, both Vietnam and India “will be subject to the same date as to China” for the remainder of the fiscal year. Moreover, IIUSA predicted that the action will only be temporary, with the new fiscal started in October, India would likely “advancing to the summer or fall of 2017’ and Vietnam would “likely advancing to the fall or early winter of 2016”, at the first month of fiscal 2020.

Reference:
U.S. Department of State – Bureau of Consular. (2019) Table: FINAL ACTION DATES FOR EMPLOYMENT-BASED PREFERENCE CASES. Retrieved from https://travel.state.gov/content/travel/en/legal/visa-law0/visa-bulletin/2019/visa-bulletin-for-july-2019.html

Invest In the USA (IIUSA). (2019). U.S. DOS Publishes July Visa Bulletin: India to be Subject to a Final Action Date for First Time. Retrieved from https://iiusa.org/blog/july-visa-bulletin-india-final-action-date/